Professeurs associés


 

  Date de début Date de fin
Christophe Père, pere.christophe1@gmail.com 2022-02-04 2025-02-03
Hanifa Boucheneb, hanifa.boucheneb@polymtl.ca 2021-06-04 2024-06-03
Fehmi Jaafar, fehmi.jaafar@crim.ca 2021-03-05 2024-03-04
Éric Sanchis, eric.sanchis@iut-rodez.fr 2021-03-09 2024-03-08
Alassane Diop, alassanediop.dfip@uvs.edu.sn 2021-03-09 2024-03-08
Vincent Roy, vincent.roy@drdc-rddc.gc.ca 2020-06-19 2023-06-18

Bernard Moulin bernard.moulin@ift.ulaval.ca

2021-09-02

2024-09-01

Jaouhar Fattahi jaouhar.fattahi@drdc-rddc.gc.ca 2022-04-29 2025-04-28
Alexandre Drouin alexandre.drouin@servicenow.com 2020-11-06 2023-11-05
Patrick Dallaire patrick.dallaire@ift.ulaval.ca 2020-02-07 2023-02-06

 

Anciens professeurs associés

 

ADI, Kamel

AUGER, Alain

BARKAOUI, Mohamed

BEAULIEU, Jean-Marie

BENASKEUR, Abder Rezak

BEN STA, Hatem

BENTAHAR, Jamal

BLODGETT, Dale Edward

BOUCHARD, Mathieu

BOULARIAS, Abdeslam

DEBBABI, Mourad

DELISLE, Sylvain

DUMONTIER, Michel

ESPINASSE, Bernard

FUJITA, Hamido

GAGNON, François

GAMACHE, André

GRANIERO, Phil

HOUMANI, Hanane

KETTANI, Driss

KROPF, Peter G.

LÉCUÉ, Freddy

MARCHAND, Pierre

PIGEON, Luc

PORNIN, Thomas

ST-DENIS, Richard