Professeurs associés


 

  Date de début Date de fin
Mourad Badri, Mourad.Badri@uqtr.ca 2016-03-11 2019-03-10
Mohamed Barkaoui, Mohamed.Barkaoui.1@ulaval.ca 2018-11-23 2021-11-22
Mathieu Bouchard, 

Mathbouchard@gmail.com

2018-03-09 2021-03-08
Abdeslam Boularias boularias@gmail.com 2018-06-01 2021-05-31

André Gamache, andre.gamache@ift.ulaval.ca
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot
Tel: 418-656-2131, poste 407409
Page personnelle 

2017-11-14 2020-11-13
Éric Sanchis, eric.sanchis@iut-rodez.fr 2018-03-09 2021-03-08
Alassane Diop, alassane.diop.2@ulaval.ca
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, local 3506
Tel: 418-656-7979
alassane.diop.2@ulaval.ca
2018-03-09 2021-03-08
Hanane Houmani, houmani.hanane@gmai.com 2017-09-01 2020-08-31

Bernard Moulin bernard.moulin@ift.ulaval.ca

2018-09-02

2021-09-01

Jaouhar Fattahi jaouhar.fattahi@drdc-rddc.gc.ca 2019-04-29 2022-04-28
Freddy Lécué Freddy.lecue.e@thalesdigital.io 2019-04-15 2022-04-14

 

Anciens professeurs associés

 

ADI, Kamel

AUGER, Alain

BEAULIEU, Jean-Marie

BENASKEUR, Abder Rezak

BEN STA, Hatem

BENTAHAR, Jamal

BLODGETT, Dale Edward

DEBBABI, Mourad

DELISLE, Sylvain

DUMONTIER, Michel

ESPINASSE, Bernard

FUJITA, Hamido

GAGNON, François

GRANIERO, Phil

KETTANI, Driss

KROPF, Peter G.

MARCHAND, Pierre

PIGEON, Luc

PORNIN, Thomas

ST-DENIS, Richard